Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact your BDM or our Broker Hotline

Contact your BDM by logging into BrokerHub to find their details. Alternatively, call our Broker Hotline, select option 1 and then key ahead as directed below for your enquiry.


Call the Broker Hotline, Monday to Friday:

8.30am-5pm (ACDT), 8.30am-5:30pm (AEDT) 

 

Keying ahead options

Option 1: Approved home loan awaiting settlement

Option 2: New home loan applications not yet approved or an LIA

Option 3: Existing home loans

Option 4: Credit policies and scenarios

Option 5: BrokerHub or passwords

Contacts for

  Name Role Phone Email
Omar Moussa State Lead for St.George NSW & ACT 0423 299 613 omar.moussa@stgeorge.com.au
Mayank Nangia Business Development Manager   0403 811 363 mayank.nangi@stgeorge.com.au
Omar Ibrahim Business Development Manager   0481 066 688 omar.ibrahim@stgeorge.com.au
Roohi Kumar Business Development Manager  0481 458 975 roohi.kumar@stgeorge.com.au
Victor Sem Business Development Manager    0466 794 716 victor.sem@stgeorge.com.au
Claire Watts Business Development Manager    0421 727 253 claire.watts@stgeorge.com.au
Anil Keskin Business Development Manager   0435 292 581 ibrahim.anilkeskin@stgeorge.com.au
  Name Role Phone Email
Joel Roberts State Manager NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS   0408 220 821 jroberts@westpac.com.au
Richa Bhargava Relationship Director - Westpac & St.George NSW & ACT 0457 515 475 rbhargava@westpac.com.au
Theresa Bui Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & St.George  0437 471 416 theresa.bui@westpac.com.au
Louis Chau Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & St.George   0403 684 354 louis.chau@westpac.com.au
John Dorigato Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & St.George 0403 855 471 dorigatoj@stgeorge.com.au
Aaron Stubley Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & St.George   0403 940 071 aaron.stubley@stgeorge.com.au
Luke Goaley Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & St.George    0479 195 097 luke.goaley@westpac.com.au
Claire Li Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & St.George 0466 519 114 claire.li@westpac.com.au