Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact us

NSW & ACT


Sarah Willsallen

State General Manager
m: 0466 403 958
e: sarah.willsallen@westpac.com.au


 Adam Renshaw

State Lead
m: 0402 972 937
e: renshawa@stgeorge.com.au


Alison Appleby

Business Development Manager  
m: 0478 315 881
e: alison.appleby@stgeorge.com.au


Will Jewitt

Business Development Manager      
m: 0402 936 519
e: william.jewitt@stgeorge.com.au


Robert Anderson

Business Development Manager      
m: 0422 841 194
e: robert.anderson1@stgeorge.com.au


Tony Zafirovski

Business Development Manager      
m: 0412 105 526
e: zafirovskit@stgeorge.com.au


Max Abdallah

Business Development Manager      
m: 0476 222 444
e: max.abdallah@stgeorge.com.au


Isaiah Tait

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 383 804
e: isaiah.tait@stgeorge.com.au


Anna Le

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 930 815
e: anna.le@stgeorge.com.au


Omar Moussa

Business Development Manager      
m: 0423 299 613
e: omar.moussa@stgeorge.com.au

QLD


Sally Hillman

Business Development Manager
m: 0412 692 225
e: hillmans@stgeorge.com.au


Matthew Stone

Business Development Manager      
m: 0411 439 756
e: matthew.stone@stgeorge.com.au


Wesley MacDonald

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 014 971
e: wesley.macdonald@stgeorge.com.au


Nicole Kellett

Business Development Manager
m: 0481 903 519
e: kellettn@stgeorge.com.au

WA


Tony Monaco

State General Manager      
m: 0418 933 872
e: tony.monaco@westpac.com.au


Caroline Morling

Business Development Manager      
m: 0403 799 814
e: caroline.morling@stgeorge.com.au


Mira Doolabh

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 357 629
e: mira.doolabh@stgeorge.com.au

NSW & ACT

QLD

South Australia


John Dorigato

Senior Business Development Manager (ACT & NSW South)
m: 0403 855 471
e: dorigatoj@stgeorge.com.au


Catherine Ryan

Senior Business Development Manager (NSW North)
m: 0403 940 071
e: ryanca@stgeorge.com.au


Jodie Cassidy

Senior Business Development Manager      
m: 0403 855 002
e: cassidyj@stgeorge.com.au


Nic Travar

Senior Business Development Manager      
m: 0421 386 009
e: TRAVARN@banksa.com.au

Victoria


George Vakirtzis

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0410 442 984
e: vakirtzisg@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Matthew Fraresso

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0466 364 539
e: matthew.fraresso@bankofmelbourne.com.au

Important information

The information on our website is prepared without knowing your customers personal financial circumstances. Before you act on this, please consider if it’s right for your customer. If you need help, call 1300 137 532.

Conditions, fees and credit criteria apply. Before making a decision, it’s best to read the terms and conditions: