Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact us

NSW & ACT


Max Abdallah

Business Development Manager      
m: 0476 222 444
e: max.abdallah@stgeorge.com.au


Isaiah Tait

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 383 804
e: isaiah.tait@stgeorge.com.au


Omar Moussa

Business Development Manager      
m: 0423 299 613
e: omar.moussa@stgeorge.com.au


Anna Le

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 930 815
e: anna.le@stgeorge.com.au


Alison Appleby

Business Support Officer     
m: 0466 859 459
e: alison.appleby@stgeorge.com.au

 


Ibrahim Hanania

State Lead NSW & ACT     
m: 0422 841 194 
e: ibrahim.hanania@stgeorge.com.au


Denisa Loleska

Business Development Manager      
m: 0435 329 130 
e: denisa.loleska@stgeorge.com.au


Kelvin Clarke

Business Development Manager      
m: 0435 597 314
e: CLARKEKE@stgeorge.com.au


Roohi Kumar

Business Development Manager      
m: 0481 458 975
e: roohi.kumar@stgeorge.com.au

QLD


Sally Hillman

Business Development Manager
m: 0412 692 225
e: hillmans@stgeorge.com.au


Wesley MacDonald

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 014 971
e: wesley.macdonald@stgeorge.com.au


Nicole Kellett

Business Development Manager
m: 0481 903 519
e: kellettn@stgeorge.com.au


Sophie Hoare

Business Development Manager      
m: 0411 439 756
e: sophie.hoare@stgeorge.com.au

WA


Tony Monaco

State General Manager      
m: 0418 933 872
e: tony.monaco@westpac.com.au


Caroline Morling

Business Development Manager      
m: 0403 799 814
e: caroline.morling@stgeorge.com.au


Mira Doolabh

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 357 629
e: mira.doolabh@stgeorge.com.au

NSW & ACT


John Dorigato

Senior Business Development Manager (NSW South & ACT)     
m: 0403 855 471
e: dorigatoj@stgeorge.com.au



Aaron Stubley

Senior Partnership Manager (NSW North)    
m: 0403 940 071
e: aaron.stubley@stgeorge.com.au

 

 

QLD


Annette Brieschke

Senior Partnership Manager - Commercial Intermediaries QLD    
m: 0466 514 574
e: annette.brieschke@stgeorge.com.au

Important information

The information on our website is prepared without knowing your customers personal financial circumstances. Before you act on this, please consider if it’s right for your customer. If you need help, call 1300 137 532.

Conditions, fees and credit criteria apply. Before making a decision, it’s best to read the terms and conditions: